Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Corey Gilreath

Corey Gilreath

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Gilreath
"Brandi was very quick to get a quote to me. She also gave good suggestions for other options that I could consider."
Profile photo of Mika Beggs

Mika Beggs

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mika Beggs
"Jessy & Connie are so great, helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Busha

Bobbie Busha

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Busha
"Brandi was very helpful. She quickly shared the link for the Defensive Driving course and followed up to give us some advice on taking the course. She confirmed she received our certificates and said she would follow up to let us know how much it will save us on our auto policies. She was responsive and courteous."
Profile photo of stacey blackwelder

stacey blackwelder

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacey blackwelder
"Such a wonderful company that will always take care of you! Brandi is incredible and she deserves more than a five star review. I’m giving her ten stars because she is the Bombdiddly!"
Profile photo of Connie Phillips

Connie Phillips

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Phillips
"So thankful for Connie and the rest of the staff at Holly Thomason State Farm. Without their knowledge in the amazing products that State Farm offers, our small business wouldn’t be able to offer employee benefits such as life insurance, short term disability and a Supplemental health policy at an affordable price. Five stars isn’t enough stars!!! Outstanding service!!"
Profile photo of Kristin Senkbeil

Kristin Senkbeil

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Senkbeil
"So thankful for Connie who kindly sends me reminders about my policies."
Profile photo of Candice Goolsby

Candice Goolsby

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Goolsby
"Connie is the best! She help you the best way she can. So if you need any help call and ask for Connie! Thanks for the help Connie!❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Dan Glaze

Dan Glaze

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Glaze
"Connie is the best! You need help contact Connie!"
Profile photo of cindy etelman

cindy etelman

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy etelman
"Holly Thomason and her staff are always helpful-understanding-pleasant! They take their job seriously and always call back when they say they will! I have been a statefarm customer for 30 years for all my insurance needs so upon moving to GA from PA I was happy to find an agent who was so helpful in making the state to state transition so easy :)"
Profile photo of Jordan Hicks

Jordan Hicks

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hicks
"I recently worked with Jessy Sudderth for my insurance needs and was thoroughly impressed. She demonstrated outstanding professionalism and knowledge, making the process seamless. Jessy was patient, taking the time to explain all policy options clearly, ensuring I understood everything before making a decision. Jessy’s ability to secure a great price was impressive. She used her expertise to tailor a package that was both comprehensive and budget-friendly. Her pleasant demeanor and personal touch throughout our interactions made me feel valued as a client. Overall, Jessy Sudderth is an exceptional insurance agent. Her commitment to client needs and ability to provide personalized service is commendable. I highly recommend her for anyone looking for top-notch insurance guidance."
Profile photo of Latoya Mitchell

Latoya Mitchell

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Mitchell
"I love coming into state farm.To speak with Jessy Sudderth.She is very helpful."
Profile photo of Troy Farren

Troy Farren

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Farren
"I have been with State Farm for almost 40 years and about six years ago I was transferred to this office because my agent passed away. Everyone in the office is wonderful to work with and whenever I have had an issue or question about something they are quick to getting me an answer or solving the issue. I trust them 100% that they have my best interest in mind. I wouldn't go with any other agent!"
Profile photo of Maria Carey

Maria Carey

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Carey
"Customer for 30+ years and we love State Farm and the customer service we receive! Thank you Holly and staff - especially Hailey!"
Profile photo of Jamie Dixon

Jamie Dixon

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Dixon
"I just worked with Brandy on a number of issues. She found solutions, provided details, and was extremely pleasant. I enjoyed doing business with her and the agency. I enthusiastically recommend Brandy and the Holly Thomason State Farm Agency in Hartwell, GA!"
Profile photo of Vicki Moorhead

Vicki Moorhead

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Moorhead
"Brandi is very helpful. She answers all my questions and has helped me to get the right insurance."
Profile photo of Kerissa Davis

Kerissa Davis

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerissa Davis
"Thank you so much Brandi for expediting my request for our mutual customer this morning. You were so professional and helped me with the quick turnaround. Love it!"
Profile photo of Donny B

Donny B

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donny B
"Holly and Jessy are amazing. They respond quickly with all of my needs."
Profile photo of jordan rector

jordan rector

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordan rector
"Very friendly service!!"
Profile photo of James Smart

James Smart

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Smart
"Hailey has the best customer service and knowledgeable about all questions I had."
Profile photo of Allicia Stowe

Allicia Stowe

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allicia Stowe
"Brandi helped me get my new truck insured and get everything situated with the mess I had. If I could give her 100 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Steve Kiemele

Steve Kiemele

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Kiemele
"Just updated property values with Jessie. She provided the best customer service I’ve experienced in years."
Profile photo of d d

d d

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by d d
"Connie & Holly are the absolute best! I promise you will not be disappointed in service. I’ve had my insurance there for over 15 years. My mom and grandparents for over 40 years. Go see them for great service."
Profile photo of Marcia Behrle

Marcia Behrle

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Behrle
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 10yrs now. Though I moved from Hartwell years ago, which is where I originally set up my coverage. I still keep in contact and use Holly Thompson's Branch in Hartwell. Hailey also works there. Both are always very helpful, courteous and efficient. Thank you for always being there!"
Profile photo of Kayla Coker

Kayla Coker

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Coker
"Holly and her team have always strived to get the best deals for my family. Currently we receive a variety of discounts; bundled home/auto, safe driver, and defensive drivers. Micheal and Jessica are always reaching out to see if they can provide additional assistance with lower prices. Friendly staff with a hometown attitude!"
Profile photo of Mooney Madness

Mooney Madness

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mooney Madness
"A HUGE thank you to Brandi!! She has been a huge help this week with switching our car insurance over to State Farm. We had been with another company for several years and she was able to get us a substantial decrease in premiums by switching over to State Farm!! She was thorough with her explanations and made the transition a wonderful experience!! I look forward to working with Brandi and all of the staff going forward!"